0f06554a18 · Keep the edit cursor when opening an item in grid mode · Updated 2026-08-23 23:21:21 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?